Takin’ it to The Streets

Megan Bailey, Downtown Westwood Village

photo 4-10 photo 2-14photo 3-9

Occupation: Fashion Showroom Intern

What she is wearing: Concert T-Shirt, Bobeau Pants, Loeffler Randal Purse, and Prada Loafers

Personal Style: Classic, minimalistic, yet edgy–anything that is both comfortable and stylish. I tend to lean towards that. It also has to go with my bold haircut.”

Her definition of fashion: Fashion reflects the personality within–that’s why I love it.



Siena Montesano, West Hollywood

photo 3-15 photo3-1 photo1

Occupation: Public Relations Intern

What she is wearing: Rag and Bone Shorts, Rag and Bone T-Shirt, Elizabeth and James Blazer, Prada Boots, Cartier Rings/Bracelets, Homemade Necklace

Personal Style: “I’d say I like to dress androgynously with a downtown feel.”

What is your definition of fashion?: “Fashion to me is executing my surrounding inspirations into day to day clothing. 



Bora Yuh, UCLA Campus

photo 1-7 photo 1-8 photo 4-5

Occupation: Research Assistant at UCLA

What she is wearing: ZARA Vest, ZARA Shorts, Michael Kors Purse, and Ivanka Trump Flats

Personal Style: “Polished with an edge–I like outfits that are dressy, but still have a relaxed feel to them. Everything I own is Zara–that is my favorite place.”

Her definition of fashion?: A way to express yourself and also present yourself professionally and personally.”

 

Leave a Reply

